Zi Wei Feng Shui – Residential & Commercial Consultation

Chinese Feng Shui, is categories under Art of Appearance, which require practically visit on site. Feng sui was an ancient knowledge where people use to choose for feng shui house, palace, residence and graveyard.

Chinese Feng Shui is a natural forces which is also magnetic field from the universe. Feng also known as Air is the core while Sui also known as water is the flexibility and changes. It is all philosophy of universe and environment.

Chinese Feng Shui match with Zi Wei Dou Shu chart interpretation, which are the best combination. Zi Wei Feng Sui, uses house owner’s birth chart as a base for feng sui and placing the best feng sui according to the owner’s birth chart to create a best feng shui house. No matter how strong is a Feng Sui or Feng sui strategy, without people, it is nothing.

Chinese Feng Shui are part of our life, we cannot ignore it. It can helps to pushes us up as well as make us down from the peak. If used wrong Feng Sui placing, it could cause misfortune to the owner.

We provide professional Chinese Feng Shui with Zi Wei Dou Shu chart interpretation consultation for:
• Feng Sui house guidance
• Improve energy level
• Uses environment Qi to increase person luck

紫微风水居家与商业楼宇咨询

风水,亦为五术之一的『相』术,即临场校察地理的一种术数。古代称之为堪舆术;风水的历史相当久远,盛行于中华文化,是衣食住行重要的一环,主要用途为宫殿、村落选址、墓地建设摆设风水。

风水是自然界的力量,是宇宙的一大磁场能量。风就是元气和场能,水就是流动和变化。它是一种研究环境与宇宙规律的哲学,人是自然的一部分,自然也是人的一部分,以达到“天人合一”的境界。

风水配上紫微斗数,既是最佳的搭配方式。紫微风水,以人的命盘为本,进而论断利于此人的吉凶方位,以利于外在环境的契合,再配上风水的摆设,增加个人的磁场能量。人大于风水之说,皆源于风水再强大,无人进住皆无用。

风水的功能不可忽视,已为人类生活的一部分。它能提升个人或一家人的能量,亦能制煞。风水借用环境的磁场与能量,进而提升个人的运势。若风水摆设错误,将能带来负能量,如破财、夫妻感情不睦、血光意外等。

我们提供专业的《紫微风水》咨询,其最大的功能为:
• 阳宅风水指南
• 提升能量与制煞
• 借用环境磁场提升个人运势