Flying Stars Zi Wei Dou Shu Courses

One of the Chinese culture is Five arts, which based using Yi Ching. It was a tools that designed for people’s happiness. Five arts contain of Art of Mountain, Art of Medicine, Art of Life, Art of Divination and Art of Appearance. By understanding Five Arts usage and meaning, a person could understand the meaning of life.

Zi Wei Dou Shu was a tools categories under Art of Life in Five Art, using law of nature and reasoning way to understand about life and changing a better destiny. Zi Wei Dou Shu was believed founded during Sung Dynasty by a Taoism named Chen Xiyi.

Zi Wei Dou Shu was famous during Sung Dynasty, dimmed during Ming and Qing, and it was passed down until now. Near end 20th Century, Zi Wei Dou Shu was famous at Hong Kong, Taiwan, Singapore and Malaysia. Zi Wei Dou Shu has it’s unique way of calculating, supported with Scientific theory and it has high accuracy in reasoning life destiny as well as given life directions.

Zi Wei Dou Shu calculate based on a person’s date of birth and time of birth, and using Zi Wei as prime star supported by northern, southern and middle stars. It then arranged as a person birth chart to infer a person luck and fierce, including six relation and accurately judgment of a luck fierce and reasoning of it.

Only by understanding yourself, life path direction thus only can master your personal life journey. By learning Zi Wei Dou Shu calculator is to understand when is the right time to move on and stopped, and this is the key to the success.

The most crucial thing is don’t know how to be flexible in new era life reasoning, by using ancient knowledge on current environment, putting the marrow into current society and environment. The main purpose of Zi Wei Dou Shu Calculator is to predict the luck or fierce of future life destiny. Results of Zi Wei Dou Shu calculator are straight to the point, there are no grey area in Zi Wei Dou Shu and this is the value of Zi Wei Dou Shu. Zi Wei Dou Shu able accurately tell happens of an event and provide suitable solution to it, it’s the best way to understand about our life path and follow it accordingly. This is the main purpose of we learn Zi Wei Dou Shu to give us a proper life directions.

“Zi Wei Dou Shu was created for human happiness”, this means life does have choices, luck or fierce is all our own choice. Believe it or not, it is all faith. If believe, there are chances, else it is faith."

During smooth time, always believe in ourselves;
During down time, believe that there are still Destiny.


CONTACT US NOW

《四化飞星紫微斗数》课程

中国五术是中国传统文化,由『山、医、命、卜、相』组成;以易经为范本,是人类为了追求人生幸福方向而存在的一门趋吉避凶的方术,大体言语阐述了五术的意义和应用,以便可以了解生命的意义。

紫微斗数是五术中的『命』,旨在以崇尚自然法则,进而透过推理命运的方式来了解人生、改善人类命运的一种学问。

紫微斗数相传为宋朝道教仙人陈希夷所创,曾盛于宋朝,潜于明清,经过近千年辗转留传至今。而八十年代再度盛于香港,台湾以及新马。其能够历千年而不衰,只因其独特的推命法则,深具科学理论及准确度的一门学问。

紫微斗数,是以一个人的年月日时为前提,并以紫微星为主的中天斗,北斗,南斗诸星,排列成个人的斗数命盘来推断个人的命运吉凶及六亲关系;同时亦能精准的论断一件事情的吉凶和因果起源。

荀子曰:“自知者不怨人,知命者不怨天”。这话应验了只有了解自己、认清自身人生方向者才能把命运掌握在自己手中。而学习紫微斗数的用意旨在知天命,而当进则进,当止则止。从而成为人生成败的关键点。

现时代最致命的要点是不知如何灵活、精准地将古代的智慧活用于现代社会,将其文化的精华融入于如今的社会环境中。而斗数断盘的手则是用来推断未来的吉凶;吉便是吉,凶就是凶,一针见血,没有模棱两可的空间,这就是紫微斗数的真正价值。而紫微斗数断明的灾厄源头和给出的方案,是好让我们能够阔达而知天命,顺天命进而安天命的境界,这是我们学习命理的最大愿景。

“斗数是为了人类幸福而创”,这话就意味着命无绝境。命运掌握在自己的手中,是福是祸,是幸或辛,皆由你而选。其相信与否,皆看悟性,皆有缘分。若信,凡事便一线机会;若不信,则一切皆是命也。

“命理是为了人类幸福而创的!“ - 陈龙水老师


马上联系我们